SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The following Members are appointed to assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Sharon Hamilton Councillor Eleanor Thomson Councillor Kayleigh Brooks Councillor Izak Wilson Councillor Jane Dowson

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Lisa Martin Councillor Jordan Bowden Councillor Oliver Edwards Councillor John Tudor Councillor Adrian McCluskey Councillor Zara Hussain.

> Part 3 Section 3B(c) Page 1 of 1 Issue 1 – 2024/25 Last amended on 23rd May 2024